Tablas salariales y cuantia de dietas y Kilometraje para el 2012 en IE

El pasado viernes se publicó el IPC de diciembre del 2011, que ha sido del 2,4 %.
Como en el convenio de oficinas y despachos firmado por CCOO se acordó para el 2012 un incremento de 0,6% sobre este IPC; nos sale una subida salarial del 3 %.
Os pasamos el enlace al  borrador provisional de las tablas salariales por categoría y la cuantía de las dietas y Km. para el 2012.
Es todavía provisional; ya que según sea el redondeo pueden variar en algunos céntimos arriba o abajo con respecto a las definitivas.

Publicado el 17 enero, 2012 en Convenio Bizkaia, IDE. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 15 comentarios.

  1. No te imaginas de cuanto tiempo he buscado esta informacion.
    Me has ahorrado mucho trabajo. Gracias

  2. Buenas, he empezado a trabajar de comercial en una empresa con la condición acordada de cobrar kilometraje + gasoil por poner mi vehículo propio.
    En mi anterior empresa me pagaban a 0,26 €/km gasoil incluido.
    Cual debería ser la cantidad a cobrar ahora si me pagan el combustible a parte?? porque aqui nadie respira para decirme cual seria el importe ya que 0,26 €km les parece mucho sin incluir el combustible…
    Leo por ahi que la cantidad ronda los 0,19 €/km pero no estoy muy seguro, me podríais ayudar por favor?

    Un saludo.

  3. I have learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth
    bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you place to make such a great informative website.

  4. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information
    you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Cheers!

  5. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  6. I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to see this web site on regular basis to obtain updated from latest news update.

  7. Hey there I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by error,
    while I was researching on Google for something else,
    Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all
    round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it
    all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more,
    Please do keep up the awesome jo.

  8. An early decision you must make is how you want to access to the stock market.
    If you want to be a passive trader and leave the management to an industry professional,
    mutual funds are good options that provide automatic portfolio
    diversficiation. If you are more of a do-it-yourselfer, then picking and trading your own stocks is
    possible too. Splitting your investment between both is a choice that some
    do as well.

  9. I almost never write comments, however i did a few searching and wound
    up here Tablas salariales y cuantia de dietas y Kilometraje para el 2012 en IE |
    Blog CCOO en IDE. And I do have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it just me or does it look as if like some of the comments appear like they are written by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting at other online sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you list of the complete urls of all
    your communal pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page
    or twitter feed?

  10. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot
    you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  11. Hi! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

  12. There are some stocks which are considered high
    yield stocks, but they usually are also higher risk stocks.
    Study the history of these companies to determine their projected growth.

    It is possible to invest in stocks with a great return, but there is more risk involved with many of those companies.

  13. I think what you published was actually very logical.
    But, think on this, what if you were to create a
    killer title? I am not saying your content is not good, but suppose you added a headline
    that grabbed folk’s attention? I mean Tablas salariales y cuantia de dietas y Kilometraje para el 2012 en IE | Blog CCOO en IDE is a little plain. You could glance at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create post titles to get people to click.
    You might add a related video or a pic or
    two to grab people excited about what you’ve got to say. In my opinion, it might make your blog a little bit more interesting.

  14. I think the admin of this site is actually working hard for his web site, because here
    every stuff is quality based stuff.

  15. Siempre es útil saber a cuánto está el precio por kilómetro estipulado.
    La publicación es de 2012, ¿sabéis a cuánto está ahora? Me sería muy útil para hacer cálculos sobre mi situación…

    Muchas gracias y que acabéis de pasar un buen día,
    Lorena.

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 94 seguidores

